Below are some links which may be useful:


Golf Highland www.golfhighland.com
Scottish Golf www.scottishgolf.org
The R & A www.randa.org
Congu www.congu.co.uk
Golf Empire www.golfempire.co.uk
Northern Counties www.ncgu.co.uk
Master Scoreboard www.masterscoreboard.co.uk
 
 
  We would like to thank our sponsors for their generous support:


 
The Arch Inn www.thearchinn.co.uk Eilean Donan Guest House www.ullapoolholidays.com
An Teallach Ale Company www.anteallachale.com Highland Fuels www.highlandfuels.co.uk
Lochbroom Garage www.lochbroomgarageservices.co.uk  Lochbroom Filling Station www.lochbroom.com
Kamull Trading Computers www.kamull.com Ullapool Smokehouse www.ullapoolsmokehouse.com
Shearwater Cruises www.summerqueen.co.uk Ullapool Trading Company www.thecaptainscabin.co.uk
The Tea Store www.theteastore.co.uk The Royal Hotel www.royalhotelullapool.co.uk
Essence of India Broomfield Holiday Park www.broomfieldhp.com
MacLennan Motors www.maclennan-motors.co.uk Ullapool Harbour Trust www.ullapool-harbour.co.uk
Seaforth Road Cottages www.seaforthcottage.co.uk Watt Marine www.wattmarine.com
Anderson, Shaw & Gilbert www.andersonshaw.com Rhidorroch Estate www.rhidorroch.com
The Frigate

logo
Ullapool Golf Course
North Road
Ullapool
IV26 2TH

01854 613 323
info@ullapoolgolfclub.co.uk